Oh Peggy

By thephotodudes

March 5, 2007

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments »

I’m so jealous of you early posters. I was jammed up all day Sunday + most of today – so just got to start playing with images. Here are several of my faves. Thanks again Bruce for letting me tag along after you asked Peggy to pose. I really like your bright, hi-key look – but I decided to go for a slightly darker, vignetted look.

I have more Photodude Saturday stuff posted on my flickr site. It was great fun guys. Looking forward to the next one.

Photodude: Doug | Nikon D200 | Nikkor 17-55 | ISO 200 | f/2.8 @ 1/80 |

Photodude: Doug | Nikon D200 | Nikkor 17-55 | ISO 200 | f/2.8 @ 1/80 |

Photodude: Doug | Nikon D200 | Nikkor 17-55 | ISO 200 | f/3.2 @ 1/25 |

Photodude: Doug | Nikon D200 | Nikkor 17-55 | ISO 200 | f/2.8 @ 1/80 |

3 Responses to “Oh Peggy”

  1. Cool shots Doug. I really like the portrait of Chris. That really seems to capture him.

    -Bruce

  2. Nice, Doug. I also really like the shot of Chris. Black and white was a great choice. I always have a hard time deciding which of my shots will work best in b&w but I love it everytime I see you guys do it. I must be missing a gene.

    Lots of indoor shots this time… just sayin’…

    😉

  3. You were lucky to sneak that one in, Doug. I’ll get you next time.

Leave a Reply

