Four ‘dudes

By thephotodudes

March 8, 2007

Category: Uncategorized

7 Comments »

Photodude: Michael | Nikon D200 | Nikkor 10.5mm fisheye

7 Responses to “Four ‘dudes”

  1. This lens is so very cool. I want one. Except I think that I may never take it off the camera. Love the shot of the four of us. Looks like a cover shot for a band (albeit polka or Europop). What is Bruce doing?

    Fantastic shot.

    -doug

  2. “What is Bruce doing?” Well, you never really know do you?

    -Hooter

  3. Um… I think that’s the Bunny Hop he’s doing.

    I had the same thought about the album cover, Doug. I guess that was part of my inspiration for going with the toned b&w. Seemed like the cover of an old Bread album or something.

  4. Why am I the only one holding a camera? Does that mean I’m the lead singer? 😉

  5. I don’t even remember Mike taking this pic – so I have no idea why you’re the only one holding a camera. You look like a lead singer – so you get the job in my books.

    My only muscial experience is an airband competition in college (we got second) and I can make a little noise with a harmonica. I’m thinking that resume doesn’t even get me in the band.

    -doug

  6. If Chris is going to be the lead singer then he needs a cool name like Bono…

    -Bruce

  7. No way am I that cool.

Leave a Reply

