Stowe Hardware

By thephotodudes

April 2, 2007

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments »

Notes: Mamiya 6 // Mamiya 50/4 // Fuji Provia 100F // Photodude: RALSTON

FINALLY got my film back from the shoot last month. I held onto it unti I had shot enough to make it worth the postage. It was worth the wait because the negs and slides on my lightbox were a joy to edit. More to come this week.

3 Responses to “Stowe Hardware”

  1. Looking forward to seeing more, Chris! I always loved opening a shipment of transparencies freshly back from the processor. There’s nothing like those first few minutes on the light table, seeing what worked and what didn’t (the former was more fun than the latter).

  2. Fantastic shot Chris. I didn’t even make it over there (Stowe Hardware). BTW, what’s a transparency? And a light table?

    -doug

  3. Man, Chris… stop shooting with that Mamiya 6! You are KILLIN’ me!

    -Bruce

Leave a Reply

