Mark Ridout

By thephotodudes

April 4, 2007

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments »

You guys will LOVE this photographer. His site is just full of nearly full screen images in slideshows.

When you enter the site, select “Blurred Vision” (I think that’s the one) and then check out all the cool galleries. I’m thinking Doug may really go for “Metal”.

Check him out, Mark Ridout.

-Bruce

2 Responses to “Mark Ridout”

  1. Nice! I like the grungy overlays and edges that he uses.

  2. Wowza. In addition to being a fantastic shooter – this dude has some kind of magical PS skills I’d like to develop in my lifetime. I do really like the metal gallery – but I think the Cuba section is my fave. The shot of the old woman smoking the cigar is flawless. Wow again. Thanks for the link.

    -doug

Leave a Reply

