Flower Girl

By thephotodudes

April 27, 2007

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments »

Photodude: Bruce | Canon 5D with 85/1.8 | ISO 1600 | 1/250 @ f2.0 | JPEG

3 Responses to “Flower Girl”

  1. Sweet shot bruce-dude. love how the light is coming across her face. I’m totally envious of the ISO 1600 shooting. I was reading about high ISO in a D200 forum the other day – and some guys got some really nice stuff. I haven’t had as much luck. I guess if you do a really good job with exposure – you can get some decent results. But nowhere near the Canon 5D. Someday, I think I’ll have a Canon in my bag (along with my Nikon)

    -doug

  2. I remember this one from the slide show on your blog. What a great face. Is it the same little girl that you also had a shot of at the reception? You have a knack with the kids, that’s for sure.

  3. If you are referring to the flower girl at the reception that was watching the first dance, then nope… different cute kid.

    I don’t know about having a knack with kids, I just like watching them and they give me plenty of photo ops without my having to interrupt them.

Leave a Reply

