Four Photodudes on the road

By thephotodudes

June 4, 2007

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments »

Great trip, fellow ‘dudes! I hope you all make it home safely. I’ll see you in a week…

-Mike

2 Responses to “Four Photodudes on the road”

  1. I had a blast! What a great trip. Hey… how come Doug’s hands aren’t on the steering wheel?

    -Hooter

  2. Look Ma – no hands! I’ll drive through the mountain passes next time (not). Ditto on the great time. Let’s stretch it out to a month next time. Maybe I’ll have my own super-duper-wide lens by then. Thanks for letting me borrow Mike.

    Hope to post some photos later this week.

    -doug

Leave a Reply

