home alone

By thephotodudes

June 13, 2007

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments »

Just got an email this afternoon informing me that one of my photos made it into final consideration for the Nikon 2008-09 calendar. I probably jinxed the whole thing by blowing my own horn – but what the hay. They asked for a high-res image and my bank info. That would be all kinds of cool.

-doug

3 Responses to “home alone”

  1. Way to go, Doug! I’ve always loved that shot. Maybe now I can have it on my wall for a month. Looks like May to me.

    I’ll keep my eyes crossed for you.

    -Mike

  2. Yowza! That’s great news man! Especially the part about asking for your bank info!!!!

    Beer’s on Goat!

    -Bruce

  3. Thanks guys. If I get paid – it’s beer and cream soda until the cash is all gone for all of the dudes.

    And I’m warming up to my new nickname. Goats are very intelligent, aren’t they?

    -doug

Leave a Reply

