Hoot Shoot

By thephotodudes

June 22, 2007

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments »

I got a chance to try out my new Panasonic Lumix DMC FX07 on our photoshoot for the Lawrence Visitor Guide. You might recognize the guy in the photos as our very own Hooter Bruce. The new compact is really sweet. I feel kind of silly holding the camera out in front of me as I frame up shots – but it takes really fantastic photos. I haven’t had the chance to test it in low light to see if it gets really noisy like the review say. We’ll see how it does in the mountains of NM.

Bruce – I’ll get you a comfy mat to lay on for out next shoot.

– doug

2 Responses to “Hoot Shoot”

  1. HA!

    That’s my cousin and her boyfriend in sitting at the table in the picture. (Kylie & Dustin.)

    Crazy small world.

  2. Doug,

    Nice camera! Bad portraits!

    -Bruce

Leave a Reply

