Still lagging behind

By thephotodudes

June 24, 2007

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments »

I feel like I’m way behind the rest of the Durango Dudes. I just finished my first round of image processing from the Colorado trip today. Now I just need to put together some sort of presentation for you all. That’ll probably take me another week…

In the meantime, Here are a couple of fun ones. Driving back from Colorado Springs, I managed to catch the right exit (Arriba) for the Snell Grain Co. elevator. Here it is with my addition of the monkey:

And one more from the dance performance in Cortez. It’s just a fragment of the full frame but I liked the blur and color:

-Mike

2 Responses to “Still lagging behind”

  1. OH MAN! I didn’t see the monkey yesterday when you sent that to me! THAT’S AWESOME!

    -Bruce

  2. Just another facet of Snell Enterprises, ltd.

    J. Warren Snell (not a photo dude)

Leave a Reply

