Bruce L. Snell Photography LLC

By thephotodudes

July 16, 2007

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

At approximately 4:15pm today, my new website launched!

2007 has brought many big changes, from incorporation in February to a complete new look in July. The website is designed to allow me easy access to update the image galleries so that I can keep it constantly changing with my latest work. The overall look is elegant, yet minimal to focus on the images. Another cool addition to the new website is a matching blog. I’m really excited to share this and hope you’ll stop by often to see what’s new.

By the way, my old blog will remain open for another week and then will be closed so make sure to change your bookmarks!

Click here to visit my new “home”.

-Bruce

Leave a Reply

