One more thing…

By Bruce L. Snell

August 15, 2007

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment »

It appears that I cannot turn off “post review” which means any post you make as a contributor must be approved by the administrator. PITA.

 If you guys would just log in as the administrator when you post (and remember to sign your posts) it would save me lots of work and your posts would appear immediately.

If you’ve forgotten the admin username and password, just shoot me an e-mail and I’ll pass it along.

-Bruce

One Response to “One more thing…”

  1. Yes, wordpress can be a little gamey to navigate at first. That’s where I started with my blogging.

    I think I figured out the posting quandry. We need to mark each Photodude as an “AUTHOR” on the admin page – and it will allow you to post without admin approval. I tested a post and it works. I’ll post something for real later tonight.

    later gators.

    -doug

Leave a Reply

