Pow Wow | Bruce

By Bruce L. Snell

September 3, 2007

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments »

Well, I didn’t really shoot much. Too much drama for my tastes (and I’m a wedding photographer). Here’s a few that I can live with… and as a tribute to Doug I will admit publicly that I “photoshopped the crap” out of these!

Native American Headdress

The cutest dancer

Our Japanese friend, Ferry

WiFi Snell, Goat Stremel, Geezer Keizer and Bones Hardesty

 

3 Responses to “Pow Wow | Bruce”

  1. I really dig your photochopping efforts – especially the headdress. It’s got a cool retro color feel. And the group shot is a keeper.

    -doug

  2. I’m with Doug on the headdress – nice color.

    Jon needs a nickname…

    -wifi

  3. Thanks on the headdress comments…

    For Jon… hmmm… how about “Bones”? It has a nice ring to it don’t you think?

    -Hooter

Leave a Reply

