More Pow Wow

By Bruce L. Snell

September 4, 2007

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment »

I’ve never had much interest in split tones, but after playing around a bit with them in ACR 4, I’m finding they can be pretty cool. This image has been converted to BW and then the shadows given the brown tone via the split tone window. All done in ACR.

-Bruce

One Response to “More Pow Wow”

  1. Cool technique Bruce. I can’t seem to get my head around the whole split tone idea. Maybe I’ll send my photos to you and you can do them for me. Have fun in SanFran.

    -doug

Leave a Reply

