Shooting weddings with Austin

By Bruce L. Snell

November 4, 2007

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments »

Last week, I hired Austin to shoot with me at a wedding. I was to stay with the girls as they got ready and he was to be with the men. Well… the men were late and Austin had a little time on his hands so he shot his first four frames of this experimental series…

Later in the day he found this interesting version of Celebrate Christ…

He’d make a good Photodude, don’t you think?

-Hooter

2 Responses to “Shooting weddings with Austin”

  1. It took me a minute on the first set, but it was well worth the wait. I almost spit up my soda. He thinks just like his old man – so yes – I think he’d make a dandy photodude. I declare him our newest member (or do we need a vote or something?).

    -doug

  2. I’ll second that!

    -M

Leave a Reply

