Ferry’s wild ride

Ferry emailed me these cool cars shots and I thought the rest of you ‘Dudes should see ’em too…

2 Responses to “Ferry’s wild ride”

  1. Holy cow! Those are fantastic! The colors and tones are sooo great. I have some detail vintage car shots too, but they aren’t this cool.

    -Hooter

  2. These are very cool. Looks like Ferry has PS mastered now – color + tones + shadows are right on. You want to start doing my shots for me? I’m glad Ferry emailed the shots to you.

    -doug

Leave a Reply

