Behind Dougie’s Back

By Bruce L. Snell

November 17, 2007

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments »

I went behind Dougie’s back and spent some time with his favorite subject. The quonset hut and I had a brief fling, but to be honest I don’t expect it to last. Don’t tell Dougie.

 

3 Responses to “Behind Dougie’s Back”

  1. At first, I felt hurt. My quonset was just another metal tramp. How could I have been so gullible? Then I realized that she’s old and wrinkled and deserves more attention that I can possible give. So, I’m now a quonset pimp. Bruce, you owe me $100. 🙂

    BTW – fantastic shots!

    -doug

  2. $100!!!!!! Good Lord! You can have her…

    -Hoot

  3. Good thing I’m not really a pimp – I’d scare all the customers away.

Leave a Reply

