The Many Faces of Doug

By Bruce L. Snell

December 12, 2007

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment »

After Doug’s wonderful post about the Snell deer, I thought I’d visit my archives for rare images.  I didn’t really find anything rare, but I did come across a series I took last March.  Doug’s a handsome guy, so why do you figure it takes so many frames to get a good one?  Must be my camera…

-Bruce

One Response to “The Many Faces of Doug”

  1. I’m thinking the striped stocking cap isn’t one of my better looks. I hope the “dork-of-the-day” website doesn’t take a look at photodudes site. I especially like the first two frames. The photographer and camera are rock solid – I think you need a more talented model. Thanks for making me smile anyway.

    -doug

Leave a Reply

